Shopping Cart

0 item €0.00

My Cart -

0 item
All categories

 

UAB ĮRANKIAI.LT

Company registration address: Laisves pr. 125, Vilnius, LT-06118
Company code:
302561679

VAT No.: GB320123667 (for customers in Great Britain)

VAT No.: DE321157447 (for customers in Germany)

VAT No.: FR 14 849394986 (for customers in France)

VAT No.: LT100005746714

IBAN: LT593500010001012136

E-mail: info@verkter.com

You are always welcome to contact our country managers via e-mail, phone or online chat:

 

Ville Eskelinen
in English or Finnish
Ville@verkter.fi
+358 9 4245 0454 


Rimantė Gasparaitienė
in Danish or English
Rimante@verkter.dk
+45 898 82626


Antanas Matula
in Swedish, Norwegian or English
Antanas@verkter.no
+47 210 87555


Andris Skrastinš
in Latvian, Russian or English
Andris@verkter.lv
+371 678 59166


Marek Kroon
in Estonian or English
Marek@verkter.ee
+372 5886 8887

 
Povilas Pukys
Purchasing and export director
Povilas@verkter.com

 

 

Kęstutis Daukševičius
CEO
Kestutis@verkter.com