Shopping Cart

0 item €0.00

My Cart -

0 item
All categories

 

UAB ĮRANKIAI.LT

Company registration address: Laisves pr. 125, Vilnius, LT-06118
Company code:
302561679
VAT No.: LT100005746714
IBAN: LT593500010001012136

E-mail: info@verkter.com

You are always welcome to contact our country managers via e-mail, phone or online chat:

Ville

Ville Eskelinen
in English or Finnish
Ville@verkter.fi
+358 9 4245 0454 

Rimante
Rimantė Gasparaitienė
in Danish or English
Rimante@verkter.dk
+45 898 82626

Antanas
Antanas Matula
in Swedish, Norwegian or English
Antanas@verkter.no
+47 210 87555

Andris
Andris Skrastinš
in Latvian, Russian or English
Andris@verkter.lv
+371 678 59166

Marek
Marek Kroon
in Estonian or English
Marek@verkter.ee
+372 5886 8887

Povilas Pukys 
Povilas Pukys
Purchasing and export director
Povilas@verkter.com

 

Kestutis

Kęstutis Daukševičius
CEO
Kestutis@verkter.com